GRADUATE PHYSICS SOCIETY

Department of Physics and Physical Oceanography Memorial University of Newfoundland St. John's, NL, A1B3X7, Canada gradphysics@mun.ca

2020/2021 Executive

Kyle Hall	President	
Brad McNiven	Vice President	
Dillon Hanlon	Secretary/Treasurer	
Marilena Geng	Event Coordinator	
Marisa Dusseault	Member-at-Large	
Venketesh Ranganathan	Member-at-Large	

2019/2020 Executive

Kyle Hall	President
Brad McNiven	Vice President
Dillon Hanlon	Secretary/Treasurer
Marilena Geng	Event Coordinator
Reefat	Member-at-Large
Behazad Sadri	Member-at-Large

2018/2019 Executive

Aidan Tremblett	President	
Kyle Hall	Vice President	
Shivani Semwal	Secretary	
Yanitza Trosel Arroyo	Event Coordinator	

2017/2018 Executive

Aina Adekunle	President	
Emma Shouldice	Vice President	
Paula Santisteban	Secretary	
Alexandria McTamney	Event Coordinator	
Nicolai Bronikowski	Member	
Yanitza Trosel Arroyo	Member	
Aidan Tremblett	Member	

2016/2017 Executive

Gangadeep Kaur	President	
Tatsuo Izawa	Vice President	
Xiaoxi Man	Secretary	
Paula Santisteban	Event Coordinator	
Emma Shouldice	Member	

2015/2016 Executive

Tyler Downey	President
Matt Hunt	Member
Paula Santisteban	Member
Suhad Sbeih	Member
Xiaoxi Man	Member
Tatsuo Izawa	Member